For Premier Results 2016 Click Here

For Premier Results 2015 Click Here

PREMIER DRAW 2017

Swindale Shield 

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Semi-Finals 29 July 2017

Finals 5 August 2017

Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

 Result  

Win/Loss

1

Sat 10 June

Wainuiomata
TawaWilliam Jones Park
2.45pm 
 19 - 8Loss

2

Sat 17 June

TawaNorthsLyndhurst Park2.45pm 30 - 26Win

3

Sat 24 June

MSPTawaEvans Bay Park2.45pm 29 - 31Win

4

Sat 1 July

TawaOBULyndhurst Park2.15pm 16 - 15Win

5

Sat 8 July

TawaPetoneLyndhurst Park2.45pm 30 - 20Win

6

Sat 15 July 

TawaOriesLyndhurst Park2.45pm 29 - 27Win

7

Sat 22 July

HOBMTawaHutt Rec2.45pm 13 - 10Loss
8Sat 29 JulyOBUTawaJerry Collins Stadium2.30pm 50 - 22Loss

Jubilee Cup 

Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

 Result  

Win/Loss

1

Sat 18 March

Tawa
MSP
Awakairangi Park 
2.45pm 
 13 - 31
Loss

2

Sat 25 March

TawaOBULyndhurst Park2.45pm 28 - 45Loss

3

Sat 1 April

OriesTawaPolo Ground2.45pm 32 - 24Loss

4

Sat 8 April

TawaWellingtonLyndhurst Park2.45pm 45 - 8Win

5

Sat 15 April

TawaNorthsLyndhurst Park2.45pm 24 -17Win

6

Sat 22 April 

TawaPetoneLyndhurst Park2.45pm 47 - 24Win

7

Tues 25 April

JohnsonvilleTawaHelston Park2.45pm 10 - 40Win

8

Sat 29 AprilAvalonTawaFraser Park2.45pm 10 - 48Win

9

Sat 6 May

TawaHOBMLyndhurst Park2.45pm 10 - 26Loss

10

Sat 13 May

PonekeTawaKilbirnie Park2.45pm 15 - 18 Win

11

Sat 20 May

Pare-PlimTawaNgati Toa Domain2.45pm 5 - 57 Win
12
Sat 27 MayUpper HuttTawaMaidstone Park2.45pm 12 - 37Win
13
Sat 3 JuneTawaWainuiomataLyndhurst Park2.45pm 12- 24Win