Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Win/Loss

1

Sat 21 March

Tawa

Paremata-Plimmerton

Trentham Memorial Park

11.00am

74-7

Win

2

Sat 28 March

Tawa

Oriental-Rongotai

Lyndhurst Park

12.45pm

30-10

Win

3

Sat 4 April

Wellington

Tawa

Hataitai Park

12.45pm

5-40

Win

4

Sat 11 April

Tawa

Avalon

Lyndhurst Park

12.45pm

91-0

Win

5

Sat 18 April

Tawa

OBU

Lyndhurst Park

12.45pm

16-13

Win

6

Sat 25 April

Johnsonville

Tawa

Helston Park

12.45pm

12-43

Win

7

Sat 2 May

Tawa

MSP

Lyndhurst Park

12.45pm

34-17

Win

8

Sat 9 May

Wainuiomata

Tawa

William Jones Park

12.45pm

10-48

Win

9

Sat 16 May

Tawa

Norths

Lyndhurst Park

12.45pm

22-12

Win

10

Sat 23 May

HOBM

Tawa

Hutt Rec

12.45pm

6-24

Win

11

Sat 30 May

Petone

Tawa

Petone Rec

12.45pm

12-25

Win


Hardham Cup

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Harper Lock Shield

Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Win/Loss

1

Sat 6 June

Tawa

UH Rams

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm

6-64

Loss

2

Sat 13 June

Tawa

Pare-Plim

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm

39-17

Win

3

Sat 20 June

Norths 

Tawa

Jerry Collins Stadium

2.45pm

31-7

Loss

4

Sat 27 June

Tawa

Petone

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm

28-9

Win

5

Sat 4 July

Tawa

Johnsonville

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm

19-46

Loss

6

Sat 11 July

Avalon

Tawa

Fraser Park

2.45pm

45-17

Loss

7

Sat 18 July

Poneke

Tawa

Kilbirnie Park

2.45pm

78-5

Loss


PREMIER RESERVES DRAW 2015