Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Win/Loss

1

Fri 25 March

Tawa

Wellington

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm 
 7 - 25
Loss

2

Sat 2 April

Tawa

Petone

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 25 - 13Win

3

Sat 9 April

Avalon

Tawa

Fraser Park

1.00pm
 10  -36Win

4

Wed 13 April

Upper Hutt Rams

Tawa

Fraser Park Artificial

7.30pm
 17 - 17Draw

5

Sat 16 April

Tawa

HOBM

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 22 - 24Loss

6

Sat 23 April

Tawa

Johnsonville

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 114 - 0 Win

7

Sat 30 April

Tawa

Wainuiomata

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 53 - 32Win

8

Wed 4 May

Poneke

Tawa

Porirua Park
7.30pm
 15 - 29Win

9

Sat 7 May

MSP

Tawa

Evans Bay Park

1.00pm
 51 - 26Loss

10

Sat 14 May

OBU

Tawa

Nairnville Park

1.00pm
 41 - 22 Loss

11

Sat 21 May

Ories

Tawa

Polo Ground

1.00pm
 5 - 54Win
12
Sat 28 May
Tawa
Paramata-Plimmerton
Lyndhurst Park
1.00pm
 32 - 17Win
13
Sat 4 Jun
Norths
Tawa
Porirua Park
1.00pm
 22 - 13
Win


Harper Lock Shield

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Win/Loss

1

Sat 11 June

Johnsonville

Tawa

Newlands Park

1.00pm 
 18 - 48
Win

2

Sat 18 June

Poneke

Tawa

Kilbirnie Park

12.30pm
 18 - 18 Draw

3

Sat 25 June

Tawa

Ories

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 53 - 12Win

4

Sat 2 July

Wainuiomata

Tawa

William Jones

1.00pm
 31 - 32Win

5

Sat 9 July

Wellington

Tawa

Hataitai Park

1.00pm
 18 - 41Win

6

Sat 16 July

Tawa

HOBM

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 24 - 34Loss

7

Sat 23 July

Upper Hutt Rams

Tawa

Maidstone Park

12.30pm
 24 - 7Loss

8

Sat 30 July

Tawa

Norths

Lyndhurst Park
12.30pm
 12 - 22Loss

9

Sat 6 August

Tawa

Petone

Lyndhurst Park

1.00pm
 5 -30Loss


Semi Finals Saturday 13 August

Finals Saturday 20 August 

For Premier Reserve Results 2015 Click Here

PREMIER RESERVES DRAW 2016

Ed Chaney Cup