Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

 Result  

Win/Loss

1

Sat 11 June

TawaMSP
Lynhurst Park
2.45pm 
 8 -12Loss

2

Sat 18 June

PonekeTawaKilbirnie Park2.15pm
 24 - 15Loss

3

Sat 25 June

Tawa
Ories
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 22 -30Loss

4

Sat 2 July

Wainui
Tawa
Westpac Stadium
5.00pm 15 - 27Win

5

Sat 9 July

Wellington
TawaHataitai Park
2.45pm
 8 - 21Win

6

Sat 16 July

Tawa
OBU
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 38 -20Win

7

Sat 23 July

Upper Hutt Rams
Tawa
Maidstone Park
2.15pm
 15 - 17

Win

8Sat 30 JulyTawaWainuiLyndhurst Park2.15pm 16 - 10 Win
9Sat 6 AugTawaMSPPorirua Park2.00pm 24 -20Win



Semi Final Saturday 30 July

Final Saturday 6 August

For Premier Results 2015 Click Here

PREMIER DRAW 2016

Jubilee Cup 

Swindale Shield 

Week

Date

Home Team

Opponent

Location

Time

 Result  

Win/Loss

1

Fri 25 March

Tawa
Wellington
Lynhurst Park
2.45pm 
 19 - 32
Loss

2

Sat 2 April

Tawa
Petone
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 18 - 15Win

3

Wed 6 April

Upper Hutt Rams
Tawa
Fraser Park Artifial
7.30pm
 20 - 15Loss

4

Sat 9 April

Avalon
Tawa
Fraser Park Artifial
2.45pm
 10 - 48Win

5

Sat 16 April

Tawa
HOBM
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 47 - 15Win

6

Sat 23 April

Tawa
Johnsonville
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 80 - 10Win

7

Wed 27 April

Poneke
Tawa
Porirua Park
7.30pm
 9 - 10Win

8

Sat 30 April

Tawa
Wainuiomata
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 25 - 23Win

9

Sat 7 May

MSP
Tawa
Evans Bay Park
2.45pm
 31 - 20Loss

10

Sat 14 May

OBU
Tawa
Nairnville
2.45pm
 34 - 33Loss

11

Sat 21 May

Ories
Tawa
Polo Ground
2.45pm
 25 - 12 Loss
12
Sat 28 May
Tawa
Paramata-Plimmerton
Lyndhurst Park
2.45pm
 68 - 0 Win
13
Sat 4 June
Norths
Tawa
Porirua Park
2.45pm
 13 - 26
Win


Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news